Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Bring Me the Horizon - There Is a Hell, Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is a Heaven, Let's Keep It a Secret[LP][10.4.2010]

There Is a Hell, Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is a Heaven, Let's Keep It a Secret is the upcoming third full-length studio album by British metalcore band Bring Me the Horizon. It is set to be released on October 4, 2010 in the United Kingdom and majority of Europe and October 5, 2010 in the United States.[3] The album's title is derived from a lyric on the first track "Crucify Me", which directly reads "There is a hell, believe me I've seen it. There is a heaven, let's keep it a secret."

1. Crucify Me
2. Anthem
3. It Never Ends
4. Fuck
5. Don't Go
6. Home Sweet Hole
7. Alligator Blood
8. Visions
9. Blacklist
10. Memorial
11. Blessed With a Curse
12. Fox and the Wolf


The NiceGuys - The Show [LP] [9.28.2010]

1. The Show ft. Lee Lonn Walker
2. Toast
3. The Good Shepherd
4. Things Aint The Same ft. Nick Grier, Steve Bigham, James Kelley
5. Die Later
6. Its Like That
7. Somebody ft. Lee Lonn Walker
8. Members Only
9. Mr. Perfect
10. On This Road ft. Steve Bigham
12. Cave ft. Nick Grier
13. Victory Lap
14. Curtains ft. Jack Freeman

 New album from Houston Hip-Hop group The Niceguys. Great album, real laid back stuff here!


Sunday, September 26, 2010

New Episode - Eastbound and Down [S02.EP01]

New Video: Animal Collective - Bluish

Pretty trippy stuff. Definitely fits the music.Off of the highly acclaimed Merriweather Post Pavilion LP

Download Merriweather Post Pavilion

Video: Glassjaw - Stars

Being that Glassjaw has been my favorite band for the past 8 years, I get giddy as a schoolgirl at any mention of new material. Here's to hoping the album gets released in the next decade. :x


Glassjaw - Stars

Sufjan Stevens - Age of Adz [LP] [10.12.2010]

Track List:

01. Futile Devices
02. Too Much
03. Age of Adz
04. I Walked
05. Now That I’m Older
06. Get Real Get Right
07. Bad Communication
08. Vesuvius
09. All for Myself
10. I Want To Be Well
11. Impossible Soul


Envy - Recitations [LP] [12.10.2010]


1. Guidance
2. Last Hours Of Eternity
3. Rain Clouds Running In A Holy Night
4. Pierces Of The Moon I Weaved
5. Lights And Solitude
6. Dreams Coming To An End
7. Imcomplete
8. Worn Heels And The Hands We Hold
9. A Hint And The Incapacity
10. A Breath Clad In Happiness
11. 0 And 1
12. Your Hand


Tour dates and music video after the jump.