Monday, October 11, 2010

Gorillaz - Full Live Concert from Ed Sullivan Theater [2010]

Gorillaz is kicking off a national tour in support of their new album Plastic Beach (out now). Check out a performance of Rhinestone Eyes on Letterman, as well as the rest of the 45 minute concert.

Eastbound & Down - [S02] [EP03]

Another week, another episode of Eastbound & Down. Hilarious stuff here.

Thursday, October 7, 2010

We're back!

Took a vacation for a week, but we're back!

Let's get straight to a new episode of Eastbound and Down, enjoy!

More albums and shows soon!

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Bring Me the Horizon - There Is a Hell, Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is a Heaven, Let's Keep It a Secret[LP][10.4.2010]

There Is a Hell, Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is a Heaven, Let's Keep It a Secret is the upcoming third full-length studio album by British metalcore band Bring Me the Horizon. It is set to be released on October 4, 2010 in the United Kingdom and majority of Europe and October 5, 2010 in the United States.[3] The album's title is derived from a lyric on the first track "Crucify Me", which directly reads "There is a hell, believe me I've seen it. There is a heaven, let's keep it a secret."

1. Crucify Me
2. Anthem
3. It Never Ends
4. Fuck
5. Don't Go
6. Home Sweet Hole
7. Alligator Blood
8. Visions
9. Blacklist
10. Memorial
11. Blessed With a Curse
12. Fox and the Wolf


The NiceGuys - The Show [LP] [9.28.2010]

1. The Show ft. Lee Lonn Walker
2. Toast
3. The Good Shepherd
4. Things Aint The Same ft. Nick Grier, Steve Bigham, James Kelley
5. Die Later
6. Its Like That
7. Somebody ft. Lee Lonn Walker
8. Members Only
9. Mr. Perfect
10. On This Road ft. Steve Bigham
12. Cave ft. Nick Grier
13. Victory Lap
14. Curtains ft. Jack Freeman

 New album from Houston Hip-Hop group The Niceguys. Great album, real laid back stuff here!